George Youngblood LCDC, ADCIII, CCS

Chief Executive Officer

Direct Line: 832.844.1881

george@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Susanne Burkeholder

Chief Operations Officer

713.464.3950

susanne@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Eileen Knight

Clinical Director

Direct Line: 832-844.1883

eileen@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Kate Yadan

Director of Development

Direct Line: 832.844.1880

kate@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Jasmin Augustin

Director of Community Engagement

Direct Line: 832-844-1879

jasmin@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Markisha Elam

Accounting Manager

Direct Line: 832.844.1884

office@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

James Sargent

Counselor

Office: 713.464.3950

james@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Arnell Evans

Program Manager at Sunnyside Campus

Office: 713.464.3950

arnell@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Keyona Barrett

MSW Student Intern

713-464-3950

keyona@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Jeremy Pulido

Counselor

Direct Line: 832.844.1882

jeremy@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Nick Bivens

Recovery Coach

Office: 713.464.3950

nick@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Janelle Ropp

Recovery Coach

713.464.3950

janelle@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

Brooke Baughman

Recovery Coach

brooke@teenandfamilyservices.org

Profile

What can you do to help?

There are a lot of things we need you for.

Donate now

Your donation directly helps teen in need.

Take action

Give the gift of your time by volunteering.

Attend an Event

Don't forget to bring a friend.

Follow us

Be sure to follow us on: